Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Reduce Real Estate Cost

  • Account Management

    A strong account management team is the essential tie between proactive strategy and effective delivery.  An empowered C&W Account Executive leads C&W colleagues across regions and disciplines, translating incisive insight into action plans that deliver consistent performance. They oversee the formation of real estate strategy based on portfolio and operational data, and sound execution through transactions, project management, and facility operations. C&W’s account management team orchestrates this integrated service delivery through C&W’s leading technology solutions, governance, best practices, and performance management.


    Read more

  • Agency/Landlord Leasing

    Cushman & Wakefield’s Agency/Landlord Leasing platform offers property-specific programs to increase the pace of leasing, improve tenant retention, maximize rental rates, and stabilize operating income. In many cases, our professionals have worked on the owner side of the business.


    Read more

  • Property And Asset Management

    Cushman & Wakefield's Property and Asset Management group helps institutional and individual owners minimize real estate costs by supporting stable tenancy and scrutinizing all expense categories. We take an “asset management” approach, directly supporting ownership’s financial and operational goals.


    Read more

  • Tenant Representation

    Cushman & Wakefield’s tenant representation experts help tenants identify and align strategic business, financial, and operational objectives with real estate requirements. Whether we are providing clients with acquisition, renewal, relocation, or consolidation services, C&W’s Tenant Representation services are distinguished by our in-depth knowledge of global markets, combined with tailored strategies to reduce real estate costs.


    Read more

Avis utilisation des cookies

Ce site utilise des cookies afin d'améliorer votre expérience utilisateur.

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies comme indiqué dans notre politique relative aux cookies. Consultez notre charte pour plus d'informations sur l'utilisation, la désactivation ou la suppression des cookies.

Réduire les Coûts en Immobilier Commercial

  • Account Management

    Une solide équipe de gestion des comptes est le trait d'union essentiel entre une stratégie proactive et une exécution efficace.  Un Chargé de clientèle C&W dirige les collaborateurs C&W de différentes régions et disciplines pour traduire des analyses incisives en plans d'action donnant des résultats réguliers. Il supervise la stratégie immobilière d'après les données des portefeuilles et opérationnelles, ainsi que la bonne exécution au travers des transactions, de la gestion de projet et de l'exploitation des locaux. L'équipe de gestion de comptes de C&W orchestre cette prestation intégrée via les solutions technologiques de premier plan de C&W, le gouvernement d'entreprise, les meilleures pratiques et la gestion des performances.


    En savoir plus

  • Agence/Location Propriétaire

    La plate-forme Agence/Locations propriétaires de Cushman & Wakefield propose des programmes spécifiques aux biens immobiliers concernés pour augmenter le rythme de location, améliorer la rétention des locataires, maximiser les taux de location et stabiliser le revenu d'exploitation, autant d'aspects qui contribuent à minimiser les coûts immobiliers. Dans de nombreux cas, nos professionnels ont travaillé du côté des propriétaires.


    En savoir plus

  • Propriété Commerciale & Gestion d'Actifs

    Le groupe de gestion immobilière et de patrimoine Cushman & Wakefield aide les institutions et propriétaires privés à minimiser les coûts immobiliers en favorisant des baux stables et en analysant toutes les catégories de dépenses. Nous adoptons une approche de la « gestion de patrimoine » qui vise à soutenir directement les objectifs financiers et opérationnels des propriétaires.


    En savoir plus

  • Services de Représentation de Locataire

    Les experts en représentation de locataires de Cushman & Wakefield aident les locataires à identifier et à aligner leurs objectifs opérationnels, financiers et commerciaux stratégiques sur leurs besoins immobiliers. Que nous fournissions à nos clients des services d'acquisition, de transfert, de renouvellement ou de regroupement, C&W se distingue par sa connaissance approfondie des marchés mondiaux, combinée à des stratégies personnalisées de réduction des coûts immobiliers.


    En savoir plus