Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Manage Property or Projects

  • Agency/Landlord Leasing

    Property management services are complimented by an Agency/Landlord Leasing platform that offers property-specific programs to increase the pace of leasing, improve tenant retention, maximize rental rates, and stabilize operating income. In many cases, our professionals have worked on the owner side of the business.


    Read more

  • Landlord Representation

    Cushman & Wakefield provides landlords with strategic leasing programs that enhance asset value, maximize cash flow, and decrease carrying and transaction costs. We create strategic programs that capitalize on market timing, expedite leasing cycle time, and reduce downtime. Our agents can also integrate additional landlord services, such as Property Management, Lease Administration and Valuation.


    Read more

  • Property And Asset Management

    Cushman & Wakefield's Property and Asset Management group helps institutional and individual owners maximize returns on real estate investments through value-added programs and superior management expertise. We take an “asset management” approach, directly supporting ownership’s financial and operational goals.


    Read more

Contact

Avis utilisation des cookies

Ce site utilise des cookies afin d'améliorer votre expérience utilisateur.

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies comme indiqué dans notre politique relative aux cookies. Consultez notre charte pour plus d'informations sur l'utilisation, la désactivation ou la suppression des cookies.

Gérer des Biens Commerciaux

  • Agence/Location Propriétaire

    Les prestations de gestion de biens sont complétées par une plate-forme Agence/Locations propriétaires qui propose des programmes spécifiques aux biens immobiliers concernés pour augmenter le rythme de location, améliorer la rétention des locataires, maximiser les taux de location et stabiliser le revenu d'exploitation. Dans de nombreux cas, nos professionnels ont travaillé du côté des propriétaires.


    En savoir plus

  • Services de Représentation de Propriétaire

    Les prestations de gestion de biens sont complétées par une plate-forme Agence/Locations propriétaires qui propose des programmes spécifiques aux biens immobiliers concernés pour augmenter le rythme de location, améliorer la rétention des locataires, maximiser les taux de location et stabiliser le revenu d'exploitation. Dans de nombreux cas, nos professionnels ont travaillé du côté des propriétaires.


    En savoir plus

  • Propriété Commerciale & Gestion d'Actifs

    Le groupe de gestion immobilière et de patrimoine Cushman et Wakefield aide les institutions et propriétaires privés à maximiser leur retour sur investissement immobilier par le biais de programmes de valeur ajoutée et d'une expertise supérieure dans le domaine de la gestion. Nous adoptons une approche de la « gestion de patrimoine » qui vise à soutenir directement les objectifs financiers et opérationnels des propriétaires.


    En savoir plus

Contacts