Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Enhance Sustainability

  • Account Management

    A strong account management team is the essential tie between proactive strategy and effective delivery.  An empowered C&W Account Executive leads C&W colleagues across regions and disciplines, translating incisive insight into action plans that deliver consistent performance. Working with experience subject matter experts in sustainability and energy management, the Account Executive ensures client CSR and green priorities are reflected in everyday transaction and facilities management practices.


    Read more

  • Property And Asset Management

    Cushman & Wakefield's Property and Asset Management group helps institutional and individual owners achieve recognition for sustainability efforts, including LEED status and Energy Star ratings. Our programs align with your corporate social responsibility goals and help build your brand by promoting your environmental leadership through awards and recognition. 


    Read more

Avis utilisation des cookies

Ce site utilise des cookies afin d'améliorer votre expérience utilisateur.

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies comme indiqué dans notre politique relative aux cookies. Consultez notre charte pour plus d'informations sur l'utilisation, la désactivation ou la suppression des cookies.

Améliorer la Durablilité

  • Account Management

    Une solide équipe de gestion des comptes est le trait d'union essentiel entre une stratégie proactive et une exécution efficace.  Un Chargé de clientèle C&W dirige les collaborateurs C&W de différentes régions et disciplines pour traduire des analyses incisives en plans d'action donnant des résultats réguliers. En collaboration avec des experts en durabilité et gestion de l'énergie chevronnés, le chargé de clientèle s'assure que les priorités de responsabilité sociale d'entreprise et écologiques du client se reflètent dans les pratiques quotidiennes de gestion des transactions et des locaux.


    En savoir plus

  • Propriété Commerciale & Gestion d'Actifs

    Le groupe de gestion immobilière et de patrimoine de Cushman et Wakefield aide les institutions et propriétaires privés à être reconnus pour leurs efforts de durabilité, y compris l'obtention du statut LEED et du classement Energy Star. Nos programmes s'alignent sur vos objectifs de responsabilité sociale d'entreprise et contribuent à renforcer votre marque en faisant la promotion de votre leadership environnemental au travers de prix et distinctions. 


    En savoir plus