Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

C&W Design + Build

The CW Design + Build Services team works closely with clients to understand their requirements and suggest relevant solutions to meet their needs in terms of space planning and well-being at work.

How We Can Help

Our Values - It's all about the people 

People are the heart of every company. Today, your human capital is more than ever the wealth of your organisation. The way people work and where they work is changing, because the nature of their work is changing too. We help you adapt to these new patterns of behaviour. People, technology and where they meet at the workplace are what we want to focus on. 

 Our people - We are architects 

As architects, we were born to sculpt and learned how to build. Finding the right balance between design and sustainability is what we do on a day-to-day basis. But there is one thing that sets us apart: as architects we don’t just listen to your needs; we know what to listen for. As architects, we don’t just tell you what to build; we show you how to build it. 

Our Experience - Getting the job done, the right way 

We bring together a multi-disciplinary project team to ensure that the changes to your work environment are smoothly and successfully implemented. It is a team that, through years of technical experience, can analyze your needs and propose the SMART solution. Adhering to that set of SMART values allows us to design, shape and build in every sector of industry.

For more information: 

Anthony Shaikh
T: +32 2 634 30 02
M: +32 470 17 70 11

Christophe Erkens
T: +32 2 634 30 01
M: +32 475 28 59 10

Avis utilisation des cookies

Ce site utilise des cookies afin d'améliorer votre expérience utilisateur.

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies comme indiqué dans notre politique relative aux cookies. Consultez notre charte pour plus d'informations sur l'utilisation, la désactivation ou la suppression des cookies.

C&W Design + Build

ESPACE DE TRAVAIL 

Nouvelle génération

L'équipe CW Design + Build fournit des solutions et des conseils adaptés à vos besoins en terme d’aménagement et de bien-être au travail et vous propose des espaces de travaille nouvelle génération.

Le capital humain est la richesse de toute organisation

L’humain est au coeur de chaque entreprise, ce capital est plus que jamais la richesse de votre organisation, mais tout évolue ! Les lieux de travail, la relation entre les gens, la communication, les distances et la technologie bien sûr font évoluer jusqu’à la nature même du travail. Nous vous aidons à appréhender ces inévitables changements, mieux encore, nous vous aidons à les anticiper et à les intégrer de manière optimale au coeur de votre société.

Nos architectes créent vos espaces de travail nouvelle génération

Nos architectes sont nés pour imaginer les espaces et les construire, pour trouver le juste équilibre entre le design et la durabilité mais sans jamais oublier la fonction. Ils sont les mieux placés pour interpréter vos besoins et vous montrer comment les mettre en oeuvre.

Des solutions d'aménagement personnalisées pour tous les secteurs

Une équipe de projet multidisciplinaire a le contrôle total et la gestion en interne de l’ensemble des paramètres d’un chantier. De cette manière, nous pouvons vous garantir que les modifications apportées à votre environnement de travail seront mises en œuvre de manière optimale et avec succès. Avec ses années d’expérience notre équipe analyse vos besoins et vous propose des solutions SMART. Ces valeurs nous permettent de vous apporter les solutions personnalisées les plus modernes et les plus efficaces dans tous les secteurs de l’industrie.

CONTACT

Anthony Shaikh
M. +32 (0) 470 17 70 11
Anthony.Shaikh@cushwake.com 


Christophe Erkens
T. +32 (0)2 634 30 01
Christophe.Erkens@cushwake.com